The Wymondham Primary Cluster is a group of 10 Primary schools in and around the Wymondham area.


Cluster Schools and Head Teachers: (more information can be seen on the Quick School Finder, plus a link to the individual schools’ webpages)

Ashleigh Primary and Nursery School: Mr Sam Nixon

Barford Primary School: Mr Matt Dunscombe

Barnham Broom C of E VA Primary School: Mrs Heather Benson

Browick Road Primary School: Mrs Pauline McMullan

Morley C of E VA Primary School: Mrs Lisa Blowfield

Robert Kett Primary School: Mrs Alison Clarke

Spooner Row Primary School: Mrs Bridget Hanton (acting Head)

Tacolneston C of E Primary School: Mrs Lisa Blowfield

Wicklewood Primary School: Mrs Sheila Greenacre

Wreningham VA Primary School: Mr Rob Jones

Each school does not work in isolation. We work together so that as a cluster we can provide the best opportunities for children and share best practise. We partner with both Wymondham High Academy Trust and Wymondham College in our provision for pupils with Special Educational Needs, details of which can be seen below. The Primary Cluster is managed by the cluster Head Teachers and monitored by cluster Governors. Head Teachers meet every half term with input from the Extended Schools Coordinator, the Pastoral Care Manager and other partners as necessary.

Please note that from Monday March 14th 2016, this website is no longer being maintained. Please go to individual schools’ websites which can be accessed from the Quick School Finder above to get further information about activities and events.

Cluster Vision: Overview of Cluster Action Plan and project work

SEND: Cluster provision for pupils with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities

Extended Schools: Role and responsibilities of Extended Schools Coordinator

Parenting Support: Role and responsibilities of Pastoral Care Manager

Cluster Absence Policy Booklet October 2015


Activity Search